Term Dates 2017-09-05T22:55:04+00:00

Term Dates (2017 – 2018)

Autumn Term Starts End
Inset Day (Staff only) Monday 5th September Tuesday 6th September 2017
1st half of term (pupils start) Thursday 7th September Friday 20th October 2017
Target Setting & Review Day Tuesday 17thOctober Tuesday 17th October 2017
Half-term Monday 23rd October Friday 27th October 2017
2nd half of term (pupils start) Monday 30th October Thursday 21st December 2017
Spring Term Starts Ends
Inset Day (Staff only) Tuesday, 2nd January Tuesday, 2nd January 2018
Target Setting & Review Day Wednesday, 03rd January Wednesday, 03rd January 2018
1st half of term (pupils start) Thursday, 04th January Friday, 9th February 2018
Half-term Monday, 12th February Friday, 16th February 2018
2nd half of term (pupils start) Monday, 17th February Thursday, 29th March 2018
Summer Term Starts Ends
Inset Day (Staff only) Monday, 16th April Tuesday, 17th April 2018
Target Setting & Review Day Tuesday, 17th April Tuesday, 17th April 2018
1st half of term (pupils start) Wednesday, 18th April Friday, 25th May 2018
May Bank Holiday Monday 07th May Monday 07th May 2018
Half-term Monday, 28th May Friday, 2nd June 2018
2nd half of term (pupils start) Monday 4th June Wednesday 20th July 2018
Inset Day (Staff only) Friday 29th June Friday 29th June 2018

Term Dates (2017 – 2018)

AUTUMN TERM

  • Inset Day (Staff only)
  • 1st HALF OF TERM (pupils start)
  • Target Setting & Review Day
  • HALF-TERM
  • 2nd HALF OF TERM (pupils start)
  • SPRING TERM
  • Inset Day (Staff only)
  • Target Setting & Review Day
  • 1st HALF OF TERM (pupils start)
  • HALF-TERM
  • 2nd HALF OF TERM (pupils start)
  • SUMMER TERM
  • Target Setting & Review Day
  • 1st HALF OF TERM (pupils start)
  • May Bank Holiday
  • HALF-TERM
  • 2nd HALF OF TERM (pupils start)
  • Inset Day (Staff only)

STARTS

  • Monday, 5th September 2017
  • Thursday, 7th September 2017
  • Tuesday , 17th October 2017
  • Monday, 23rd October 2017
  • Monday, 30th October 2017
  • STARTS
  • Tuesday, 02nd January 2018
  • Wednesday, 03rd January 2018
  • Thursday, 04th January 2018
  • Monday, 12th February 2018
  • Monday, 17th February 2018
  • STARTS
  • Tuesday, 17th April 2018
  • Wednesday, 18th April 2018
  • Monday, 07th May 2018
  • Monday, 28th May 2018
  • Monday, 04th June 2018
  • Friday, 29th June 2018

ENDS

  • Tuesday, 6th September 2017
  • Friday, 20th October 2017
  • Tuesday, 17th October 2017
  • Friday, 27th October 2017
  • Thursday, 21st December 2017
  • ENDS
  • Tuesday, 02nd January 2018
  • Wednesday, 03rd January 2018
  • Friday, 09th February 2018
  • Friday, 16th February 2018
  • Thursday, 29th March 2018
  • ENDS
  • Tuesday, 17th April 2018
  • Friday, 25th May 2018
  • Monday, 07th May 2018
  • Friday, 2nd June 2018
  • Wednesday 20th July 2018
  • Friday, 29th June 2018